Public University

University of Lincoln


The University of Lincoln is a public research university founded in 1861 in the cathedral city of Lincoln, England. It has around 14,000 students and 1,600 members of staff in the academic community, which features more than 100 different nationalities across the three campuses in Lincoln, Riseholme and Holbeach. it´s academic departments, or Schools, are organised into four Colleges: the College of Arts, the College of Science, the College of Social Science and the Lincoln International Business School. Within these it offers a wide variety of programmes at undergraduate and postgraduate level, as well as short courses, degree apprenticeships and PhD and postdoctoral opportunities.

Contact Information

Online Courses

Browse {{total}} opportunity

Add to Favorite
Closing date : {{(opportunity.deadline | fromNow).text}}