Public University

Goethe University


The Goethe University of Frankfurt is a university located in Frankfurt, Germany. It was founded in 1914 as a citizens' university, which means it was founded and funded by the wealthy and active liberal citizenry of Frankfurt. The university currently has around 45,000 students, distributed across four major campuses within the city. Goethe University is governed by a strongly democratic and inclusive process that involves faculty, students, and members of the administration and community. There are three primary governing bodies: the Executive Board, the University Council, and the Senate.

Contact Information

Online Courses

Browse {{total}} opportunity

Add to Favorite
Closing date : {{(opportunity.deadline | fromNow).text}}