Forsa for Counseling and Language Learning

We help you to love what you’re doing everyday!Through Forsa’s counseling sessions, we help you to explore yourself, and identify your skills and abilities, to finally determine what you exactly want to achieve at the academic or professional level. By connecting with experts in the field, you will be able to share your thoughts, expectations, and even concerns about the future, so that these experts can help you define your goals, and then develop an effective and real plan to reach them. Forsa services also include one-to-one online language learning sessions, at times that suit you, and according to the study plan you need.

Group Online Workshops

Group online workshops that address different academic and professional topics. Facilitated by mentors specialized in their fields and attended by people who are interested in these topics. These interactive workshops allow the mentees to participate in discussions, by expressing their thoughts, inquiries or concerns and obtaining feedback from the mentors.

Individual Counseling Sessions

One-to-one sessions are held individually between the User and one Forsa’s counselors. These sessions are more specific towards the mentee’s situation and needs, since he can choose the time of the session or the counselor he/she prefers. During the one-to-one sessions, mentees have the ability to ask more questions, share their ideas more freely and get customized reports just for them as well as feedback.

Individual Language Learning Sessions

One-to-one online sessions to teach foreign languages, presented by our experienced language tutors. A study plan consisting of the number of sessions, their dates and content will be prepared according to the learner’s needs and desires.During the Individual language learning sessions, students are able to ask questions, share ideas and get feedback about their progress.

Frequently Asked Questions

Would you like to know more about the sessions or about our counselors? Do you have any inquiries about Forsa’s counseling and learning services?

Sponsors

...

Our Partners

  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...

فرصة للاستشارات وتعليم اللغات

نساعدك لتحبّ ما تفعله كلّ يومنُساعدك من خلال استشارات فرصة على استكشاف ذاتك والتعرّف على قدراتك ومهاراتك، ومن ثمّ تحديد ما ترغب بالوصول إليه على المستوى الأكاديمي أو المهني. من خلال التواصل مع خبراء متخصصين في المجال، ستكون قادرًا على مشاركة أفكارك وتوقّعاتك وحتى مخاوفك تجاه المستقبل، ليتمكّن هؤلاء الخبراء من مساعدتك في تحديد أهدافك، ومن ثمّ وضع خطة فعّالة وحقيقية للوصول إليها. تتضمّن خدمات فرصة أيضًا، جلسات فردية لتعليم اللغات عبر الإنترنت، في الأوقات التي تناسبك، وحسب الخطّة الدراسية التي تحتاجها.

ورشات العمل الجماعية عبر الإنترنت

وهي ندوات جماعية تُعقد عبر الإنترنت، تتناول مواضيع أكاديمية أو مهنية، حيث يعقدها مدرّبون متخصصون في مجالاتهم، ويحضرها مجموعة من الأشخاص المهتميّن، فتُتاح لهم الفرصة للحديث عن موضوع النقاش بصورة تفاعلية، وطرح الأسئلة والاستفسارات أو مشاركة الأفكار والحصول على التغذية الراجعة من المدرّب.

الجلسات الاستشارية الفردية

جلسات فردية تُعقد بشكل فردي بين المستخدم وأحد مستشاري فرصة. حيث تتميّز بأنّها أكثر تخصيصًا لمتلقّي الجلسة كونها تراعي احتياجاته ومتطلّباته، وله حريّة اختيار وقت انعقادها. كما يمكن للمتلقي هنا طرح المزيد من الأسئلة ومشاركة أفكاره على نطاق أوسع بالإضافة إلى الحصول على تقارير وتغذية راجعة خاصّ به وحده.

جلسات تعليم اللغات الفردية

جلسات مخصّصة لتعليم اللغات الأجنبية، تُعقد بصورة فردية بين المتعلّم ومدرّب اللغة، حيث يتمّ وضع خطة دراسية تتضمّن عدد الجلسات ومواعيدها ومحتواها بما يتلاءم مع احتياجات المتعلّم ورغباته.تتيح جلسات تعليم اللغة الفردية هذه، الفرصة أمام المتعلّم لطرح الأسئلة ومشاركة الأفكار بالإضافة إلى الحصول على تغذية راجعة مخصصة له.

الأسئلة الأكثر تكرارًا

هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول خدمات فرصة الاستشارية والتعليمية؟ وهل تتساءل ما إذا كنت بحاجة لإحدى هذه الجلسات؟هل لديك أيّ استفسارات أو تساؤلات حول أيّ من خدماتنا الاستشارية؟

الجهات الداعمة

...

شركاؤنا

  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...