for9a cancel iconfor9a iconfor9a icon

البوندستاغ الألماني

مؤسسة حكومية/وزارات

عن المؤسسة

The German Bundestag is the national Parliament of the Federal Republic of Germany. Its seat is the Reichstag Building in Berlin. In the current electoral term, the Parliament is composed of 630 members. This is the 18th electoral term since the establishment of the Federal Republic in 1949. The president of the Bundestag holds the second highest office of state in Germany, after the Federal President. Professor Norbert Lammert has held the position of President of the Bundestag since 2005.

متابعو المؤسسة

Hasan Saleh
Mohammed Ali
سناء رضوان
rabah iforauh
Nariman Alnimri
متابعين 269


فرص تعليمية