Create your organization account

Share your opportunity ad with millions of young people in the Middle East and North Africa on one of the region's largest educational, training and career opportunities platforms. FORSA helps you reach your target audience, as it gives you advanced customization options that include age, nationality, place of residence, educational level, university major, passion, languages, academic background, as well as the ability to choose applicants according to their personal characteristics and skills. FORSA has a huge database of qualified users that you will be able to see when you advertise on the website.

Post you opportunity on FORSA

organizations-icons

Reach million enthusiastic youth in the MENA

organizations-icons

Manage your account and filter your applications directly

organizations-icons
…
انشرالمنح الدراسية
قم بالترويج الان

FORSA’s services to organizations

1

Create an account for your organization

Create an account for your organization to be available to more than two million users on FORSA. You will be able to see the statistics of your ads, the number of applicants, their academic and professional information, in addition to their personal attributes that were accessed through an accurate test developed through FORSA.

organizations-icons
2

Advertise on FORSA’s website

Share your ad with more than 2 million registered users and more than 100,000 daily visitors to FORSA from all over the MENA regions. It gives you the opportunity to reach your ad to a large number of users of different nationalities, academic levels, specialities, and professional experiences, making it easier for you to reach your target audience more quickly. Post your first ad for free!

organizations-icons
3

Post your ad on our social media channels

With more than a million and a half followers on our Facebook and Instagram accounts, you will reach a wider audience as well as increase your brand awareness. The targeting and customization options also make this service one of the most successful mediums in digital marketing!

organizations-icons
4

Send newsletters

If you are looking for an effective marketing tool you must subscribe to our newsletter service to achieve unprecedented access and traffic for your ad. This service enables you to reach the largest segment of your target audience according to age, major, educational level, residency, and nationality, which is one of the strongest reasons that push you to choose this service!

organizations-icons

Our Partners


  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...



  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...

Are you ready to create your business account?

Do you have any inquiry?

أنشئ حساب مؤسستك

شارك إعلان فرصتك مع ملايين الشباب في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا على أحد أكبر منصات الفرص التعليمية والتدريبية والعملية في المنطقة- تساعدك فرصة في الوصول إلى فئة المستخدمين التي تستهدفها، حيث تتيح لكَ خيارات تخصيص متقدمة تشمل العمر، والجنسية، ومكان الإقامة، والمستوى التعليمي، والتخصص الجامعي، والشغف، واللغات، والخلفية الأكاديمية، فضلًا عن إمكانية اختيار المتقدمين بحسب سماتهم ومهاراتهم الشخصية- لدى فرصة قاعدة بيانات ضخمة من المستخدمين المؤهلين التي ستصبح قادرًا على الاطلاع عليها عند إعلانك على الموقع.

انشر فرصتك على موقع فرصة

organizations-icons

حقق وصول لملايين الشباب المتحمسين في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

organizations-icons

قم بإدارة حسابك وتصفية طلبات التقديم مباشرة

organizations-icons
…
انشرالمنح الدراسية
قم بالترويج الان

خدمات فرصة للمؤسسات

1

إنشاء حساب مؤسستك

أنشئ حساب خاص بمؤسستك ليكون متاحًا لأكثر من مليوني مستخدم على موقع فرصة- ستكون قادرًا على مشاهدة احصائيات الفرص التي أعلنت عنها وعدد المستخدمين المتقدمين ومعلوماتهم الأكاديمية والعملية بالإضافة إلى سماتهم الشخصية التي تم الوصول إليها من خلال اختبار دقيق تم تطويره من خلال موقع فرصة.

organizations-icons
2

الإعلان على موقع فرصة

شارك إعلانك مع أكثر من مليوني مستخدم مسجّل على موقع فرصة وأكثر من 100 ألف زائر يومي من مختلف بلدان الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا- تتيح لك فرصة إمكانية وصول إعلانك لعدد كبير من المستخدمين من مختلف الجنسيات والمستويات الأكاديمية والتخصصات والخبرات المهنية، مما يسهل عليك إمكانية الوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف بسرعة أكبر- انشر إعلانك الأول مجانًا!

organizations-icons
3

نشر إعلانك على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي

مع أكثر من مليون ونصف متابع على حساباتنا على فيسبوك وانستغرام ستحقق فرصتك نسب وصول لفئة أوسع من المستخدمين بالإضافة إلى زيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية كما أن خيارات الاستهداف والتخصيص تجعل هذه الخدمة من الوسائل الأكثر نجاحًا في التسويق الرقمي!

organizations-icons
4

إرسال نشرات البريد الإلكتروني

تبحث عن أداة تسويق فعالة؟ لا بد لكَ من الاشتراك بخدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لتحقيق وصول وزيارات غير مسبوقة على إعلانك- تمكنك هذه الخدمة من الوصول المخصص إلى أكبر شريحة من جمهورك المستهدف بحسب العمر، والتخصص، والمستوى التعليمي، والإقامة، والجنسية، وهو ما يعد من أقوى الأسباب التي تدفعك للاشتراك هذه الخدمة!

organizations-icons

شركاؤنا


  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...



  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...
  • ...

هل أنت مستعد لإنشاء حساب مؤسستك؟

هل لديك أي استفسارات